Tickets MASTER
 

Events matching "sally rogerson"

SR Education Six Week Intensive - May 2020

SR Education Six Week Intensive - May 2020

Sun, May 31 2020 9:30a.m. - Thu, Jul 16 2020 4:00p.m.
Organized by Sally Rogerson Academy.
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy
7625 E. Redfield Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy 7625 E. Redfield Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy
7625 E. Redfield Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
SR Education Teacher Training - AUG 2020

SR Education Teacher Training - AUG 2020

Sun, Aug 2 2020 9:30a.m. - Tue, Aug 4 2020 4:30p.m.
Organized by S•R Education.
S•R Education SR Academy 7625 E Redfield Rd #145, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
S•R Education SR Academy
7625 E Redfield Rd #145, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
SR Education Advanced Salon Cutting - AUG 2020

SR Education Advanced Salon Cutting - AUG 2020

Sun, Aug 16 2020 9:30a.m. - Mon, Aug 17 2020 4:30p.m.
Organized by S•R Education.
S•R Education Curation Salon
1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
S•R Education Curation Salon 1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
S•R Education Curation Salon
1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
Two Day Foundations of Haircutting - Sept2020

Two Day Foundations of Haircutting - Sept2020

Wed, Sep 2 2020 9:30a.m. - Thu, Sep 3 2020 4:00p.m.
Organized by Sally Rogerson Academy.
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy
7625 E Redfield Rd #145, Scottsdale, AS 85260
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy 7625 E Redfield Rd #145, Scottsdale, AS 85260
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy
7625 E Redfield Rd #145, Scottsdale, AS 85260
Two Day Advanced Salon Cutting - Sept 2020

Two Day Advanced Salon Cutting - Sept 2020

Wed, Sep 9 2020 9:30a.m. - Thu, Sep 10 2020 4:00p.m.
Organized by Sally Rogerson Academy.
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy
7625 E. Redfield Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy 7625 E. Redfield Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Sally Rogerson Academy SR Academy
7625 E. Redfield Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
SR Education Advanced Salon Cutting - SEP 2020

SR Education Advanced Salon Cutting - SEP 2020

Sun, Sep 13 2020 9:30a.m. - Mon, Sep 14 2020 4:00p.m.
Organized by S•R Education.
S•R Education Curation Salon
1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
S•R Education Curation Salon 1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
S•R Education Curation Salon
1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
SR Education Razor Cutting - OCT 2020

SR Education Razor Cutting - OCT 2020

Sun, Oct 25 2020 9:30a.m. - Mon, Oct 26 2020 4:30p.m.
Organized by S•R Education.
S•R Education Curation Salon
1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
S•R Education Curation Salon 1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
S•R Education Curation Salon
1810 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203
SR Education 12 Month Teacher Training

SR Education 12 Month Teacher Training

Sat, Jan 9 2021 9:30a.m. - Mon, Jan 11 2021 4:00p.m.
Organized by S•R Education.
S•R Education SR Academy 7625 E Redfield Rd #145, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
S•R Education SR Academy
7625 E Redfield Rd #145, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
1-8 of 8 | Results Per Page