MASTER
 
BDCS Winter Concert "ToyLand"

BDCS Winter Concert "ToyLand"

Sat, Nov 15 2014 12:00a.m. - Sat, Dec 20 2014 8:00p.m.
Organized by bowmandance. bowmandance St. Peter & Pauls Ukrainian Church Hurst Street and Union Street, Birdgeport, PA 19405
bowmandance St. Peter & Pauls Ukrainian Church
Hurst Street and Union Street, Birdgeport, PA 19405
Gallows Hill Theatre Presents: A Very Grinchy Holiday Specail!

Gallows Hill Theatre Presents: A Very Grinchy Holiday Specail!

4 Dates from Sat, Dec 13 2014 to Sun, Dec 21 2014
Organized by Gallows Hill. Gallows Hill Gallows Hill Theatre 7 Lynde Street, Salem, MA 01970
Gallows Hill Gallows Hill Theatre
7 Lynde Street, Salem, MA 01970
Station Dinner Theatre Gift Certificates and Tickets

Station Dinner Theatre Gift Certificates and Tickets

2 Dates from Fri, Nov 7 2014 to Thu, Dec 25 2014
Organized by The Station Dinner Theatre. The Station Dinner Theatre The Station Dinner Theatre 4940 Peach Street, Erie, PA 16509
The Station Dinner Theatre The Station Dinner Theatre
4940 Peach Street, Erie, PA 16509
Gift Tickets for 2015 (Sold in Pairs) The Perfect Christmas Gift!

Gift Tickets for 2015 (Sold in Pairs) The Perfect Christmas Gift!

Wed, Dec 3 2014 12:30p.m. - Thu, Jan 1 2015 12:00a.m.
Organized by All An Act Theatre Productions. All An Act Theatre Productions All An Act Theatre 652 West 17th Street, Erie, PA 16502
All An Act Theatre Productions All An Act Theatre
652 West 17th Street, Erie, PA 16502
HNYF: Happy New Year Fundraiser- "No Bully Shakespeare"

HNYF: Happy New Year Fundraiser- "No Bully Shakespeare"

2 Dates from Fri, Jan 9 2015 to Sat, Jan 10 2015
Organized by Syracuse Shakespeare Festival. Syracuse Shakespeare Festival SU's Warehouse Theatre 350 W. Fayette St. (enter on Washington St.) , Syracuse, Ny 13202, Syracuse, NY 13202
Syracuse Shakespeare Festival SU's Warehouse Theatre
350 W. Fayette St. (enter on Washington St.) , Syracuse, Ny 13202, Syracuse, NY 13202
Soirées Mystique at the Perry Mansion - (Los Angeles, CA)

Soirées Mystique at the Perry Mansion - (Los Angeles, CA)

17 Dates from Sat, Feb 9 2013 to Sat, Jan 10 2015
Organized by Victor Ian Élan. Victor Ian Élan Soirées Mystique at the Perry Mansion Heritage Square Museum , 3800 Homer Street, Los Angeles, CA 90031
Victor Ian Élan Soirées Mystique at the Perry Mansion
Heritage Square Museum , 3800 Homer Street, Los Angeles, CA 90031
"Murder is On the Air"- Audience-Interactive Murder Mystery

"Murder is On the Air"- Audience-Interactive Murder Mystery

2 Dates from Fri, Jan 23 2015 to Sat, Jan 24 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
"Stuck"- Dinner Theater Comedy by Neil Haven

"Stuck"- Dinner Theater Comedy by Neil Haven

7 Dates from Fri, Feb 13 2015 to Sun, Feb 22 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
"Nana's Naughty Knickers"- Dinner Theater Comedy

"Nana's Naughty Knickers"- Dinner Theater Comedy

8 Dates from Tue, Jun 2 2015 to Wed, Jun 17 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
"Crazy Ladies in the House on the Corner"- Dinner Theater Comedy

"Crazy Ladies in the House on the Corner"- Dinner Theater Comedy

8 Dates from Tue, Aug 4 2015 to Wed, Aug 19 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 277 Lanna Lane, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
277 Lanna Lane, Port Washington, WI 53074
1-10 of 11 | Results Per Page