MASTER
 
Theatre Y Presents: Happy Days by Samuel Beckett

Theatre Y Presents: Happy Days by Samuel Beckett

27 Dates from Tue, Oct 14 2014 to Sun, Nov 23 2014
Organized by Theatre Y. Theatre Y Theatre Y (at the historic 1901 St. Luke's Sanctuary) 2649 N Francisco Ave, Logan Square, Chicago, IL 60647
Theatre Y Theatre Y (at the historic 1901 St. Luke's Sanctuary)
2649 N Francisco Ave, Logan Square, Chicago, IL 60647
Station Dinner Theatre Gift Certificates and Tickets

Station Dinner Theatre Gift Certificates and Tickets

Fri, Nov 7 2014 5:00p.m. - Mon, Dec 1 2014 12:00a.m.
Organized by The Station Dinner Theatre. The Station Dinner Theatre The Station Dinner Theatre 4940 Peach Street, Erie, PA 16509
The Station Dinner Theatre The Station Dinner Theatre
4940 Peach Street, Erie, PA 16509
A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

16 Dates from Fri, Nov 14 2014 to Sun, Dec 14 2014
Organized by City Theatre at Sacramento City College. City Theatre at Sacramento City College City Theatre Main Auditorium 3835 Freeport Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95822
City Theatre at Sacramento City College City Theatre Main Auditorium
3835 Freeport Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95822
BDCS Winter Concert "ToyLand"

BDCS Winter Concert "ToyLand"

Sat, Nov 15 2014 12:00a.m. - Sat, Dec 20 2014 8:00p.m.
Organized by bowmandance. bowmandance St. Peter & Pauls Ukrainian Church Hurst Street and Union Street, Birdgeport, PA 19405
bowmandance St. Peter & Pauls Ukrainian Church
Hurst Street and Union Street, Birdgeport, PA 19405
Gallows Hill Theatre Presents: A Very Grinchy Holiday Specail!

Gallows Hill Theatre Presents: A Very Grinchy Holiday Specail!

4 Dates from Sat, Dec 13 2014 to Sun, Dec 21 2014
Organized by Gallows Hill. Gallows Hill Gallows Hill Theatre 7 Lynde Street, Salem, MA 01970
Gallows Hill Gallows Hill Theatre
7 Lynde Street, Salem, MA 01970
"Murder is On the Air"- Audience-Interactive Murder Mystery

"Murder is On the Air"- Audience-Interactive Murder Mystery

2 Dates from Fri, Jan 23 2015 to Sat, Jan 24 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
"Stuck"- Dinner Theater Comedy by Neil Haven

"Stuck"- Dinner Theater Comedy by Neil Haven

7 Dates from Fri, Feb 13 2015 to Sun, Feb 22 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
"Nana's Naughty Knickers"- Dinner Theater Comedy

"Nana's Naughty Knickers"- Dinner Theater Comedy

8 Dates from Tue, Jun 2 2015 to Wed, Jun 17 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
"Crazy Ladies in the House on the Corner"- Dinner Theater Comedy

"Crazy Ladies in the House on the Corner"- Dinner Theater Comedy

8 Dates from Tue, Aug 4 2015 to Wed, Aug 19 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 277 Lanna Lane, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
277 Lanna Lane, Port Washington, WI 53074
2015 "An LM Montgomery Christmas"- Dinner Theater Holiday Musical

2015 "An LM Montgomery Christmas"- Dinner Theater Holiday Musical

9 Dates from Sat, Nov 28 2015 to Sun, Dec 13 2015
Organized by Memories Ballroom. Memories Ballroom Memories 1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
Memories Ballroom Memories
1077 Lake Drive, Port Washington, WI 53074
1-10 of 10 | Results Per Page